juicy lucy

lie back and enjoy it
    – incl. ‘willie the pimp’ (frank zappa)

1993 cd ger repertoire records 4427-wy

this is a cd re-issue of the 1970 vinyl album, with two bonus tracks

rod coombes: drums
keith ellis: bass
chris mercer: keyboards, saxophone
mick moody: guitar
paul williams: percussion, keyboards, vocals
glen ross campbell: guitar, vocals

produced by gerry bron and nigel thomas

  1. thinking of my life
  2. built for comfort
  3. pretty woman
  4. whisky in my jar
  5. hello l.a. bye bye birmingham
  6. changed my mind
  7. that woman's got something
  8. willie the pimp/lie back & enjoy it  (zappa / williams)
  9. walking down the highway
  10. i'm a thief