kings of belgium

unchained melodies
- feat. pierre vervloesem

2009 cd bel off label / p.v. presents opv002

recorded august 2007 in studio pyramide in brussels

gil mortio: guitar, lap steel and vocals
pierre vervloesem: bass
al battor: drums.

produced by jose-marie gueuffen and kings of belgium

  1. all about boys music

  2. all about incompetenz

  3. all about hippopotamtam

  4. all about pompeuze part 1

  5. all about pompeuze part 2

  6. all about 1982

  7. all about caravans

  8. all about birds