in 1999-2000, dutch band kxtahpaph, toured with a program called "the boulezzy bits", during which they played frank zappa's 'the black page' and the world's only authorized version of pierre boulez' 'explosante-fixe'.

the band:

mark haanstra: bass
maarten helsloot: piano, keyboards, electronics
erwin oudshoorn: percussion
jos zwaanenburg: flutes, voice, electronics

the others of invention



 c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m 
 n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z
soundtracks various artists