ed mann

have no fear
   - feat.tommy mars

1996 cd ger cmp cd 72

studio recording

  ed mann: vibes, marimba, synth and percussion
  michael o'neall: electric and acoustic guitar
  doug lunn: fretless electric bass
  burleigh drummond: drums and percussion
  brian hand: percussion
  tommy mars: synth solo on 'finally'
  kyle mann: harmonica on 'daktorno'

produced by ed mann

all compositions by ed mann

in memory of greg edward and frank zappa

  1. resolution
  2. finally
  3. snake eyes
  4. turn of faith
  5. sun day
  6. bunny's dream
  7. daktorno
  8. the third day