missing persons

spring session m  (1)

1982 lp usa capitol
1991 cd japan capitol tocp-6353

dale bozzio: vocals
warren cuccurullo: guitar
terry bozzio: drums
chuck wild: keyboards, synth bass
patrick o'hearn: electric bass, synth bass


  1. noticeable one
  2. windows
  3. it ain't none of your business
  4. destination unknown
  5. walking in l.a.
  6. u.s.drag
  7. tears
  8. here and now
  9. words
  10. bad streets
  11. rock and roll suspension
  12. no way out