the muffin men

ragged prayers (1990-1992)
    - all compositions by frank zappa

1999 cdr uk private release

ian danford
roy stringer
mike kidson
naraish nathanial
ian jump
andy jacobson
paul ryan
roddie gilliard

  1. peaches en regalia
  2. let's move to cleveland
  3. son of orange county
  4. stuff up the cracks
  5. let's make the water turn black
  6. dancin' fool
  7. excerpt from dinah moe humm
  8. dora's aura
  9. dirty love
  10. i'm the slime
  11. king kong pt1
  12. king kong pt2
  13. it can't happen here
  14. filthy habits
  15. muffin man
  16. blessed relief