the muffin men

stinky finger city
    - all compositions by frank zappa

1991 k7 uk private release


  1. peaches en reagalia
  2. let's move to cleveland
  3. oh no! / son of orange county
  4. stuff up the cracks
  5. son of genes
  6. i'm the slime
  7. let's make the water turn black / harry you're a beast / orange county lumber truck
  8. dirty love
  9. dancin' fool / dinah moe humm (excerpt) /dora's aura
  10. ride my face to chicago
  11. sofa