the occasional string band

the occasional string band is an ensemble of acoustic string musicians who create and perform original and cover material. the cover material includes songs by lyle lovett, the grateful dead, jimi hendrix, frank zappa and many others.

the occasional string band consists primarily of:
  steve schennum (guitar, vocals, mandolin, harmonica, bass)
  geoff haworth (bass, vocals, guitar, droll humor, sensitivity)
  phil kleinman (dobro, pedal steel, dependability, accounting)
  keith milligan (percussion, guitar, vocals, finding missing children)

the others of invention



 c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m 
 n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z
soundtracks various artists