- incl.'tribute to frank' (odin)

1972 lp ger vertigo
2000 cd ger living in the past lit 1972-002

jeff beer: keyboards, percussion, vocals
ray brown: bass, vocals
stuart fordham: drums, percussion
rob terstall: guitar, vocals

  1. life is only
  2. tribute to frank
  3. turnpike lane
  4. be the man you are
  5. gemini
  6. eucalyptus
  7. clown


the album got re-released in 2007 with a bonus track: