pop liisa 15
    - incl. 'magic fingers' (frank zappa)

2017 lp finland svart recores / pop liisa 15

available on black vinyl and on green vinyl (150 copies)

live broadcast on channel 2,
at lissankatu stidios, helsinki, finland
tuesday, january 9th, 1973, 7.15 pm to 8 pm

heikki hiekkala: lowrey organ, backing vocals
jan ödner: electric guitar
klaus stolt: electric bass
urpo 'zape' leppänen: drums, lead vocals

produced by yle

  1. spoken introduction by erkki lehtola

  2. the wait  (robbie robertson)

  3. magic fingers  (frank zappa)

  4. theme for an imaginary western  (jack bruce)

  5. echoes  (roger waters, richard wright, nick mason, david gilmour)