outer park

1968 slight return
    - incl. 'king kong' (frank zappa)

2019 cd usa wild orchard record company


chelsea austin: vocals
james singleton: bass, trumpet
patrick s. noonan: guitars, harmonies
charles tobermann: keyboards, guitar, vocals


  1. darkness, darkness
  2. i can't be satisfied
  3. the edge of town
  4. king kong  (frank zappa)
  5. sunshine of your love
  6. naima
  7. don't let it bring you down
  8. six days on the road
  9. from (john) cd to shining (john) c
  10. set the controls for the heart of the sun
  11. comin' back to me
  12. going down
  13. melodrama 1
  14. for what it's worth
  15. 1968 (slight return)