sandro oliva

heavy lightning - deluxe edition
- feat. various ex-moi; incl.zappa compositions

2009 cdr-promo italy obvious music omso 012

  sandro oliva: vocals, guitar, sitar, sequencing, keys, bass, percussion
special guests
jimmy carl black : vocals, percussion, mi vatione
don preston: synthesizer & talking
bunk gardner: tenor sax & talkings
  ener bladezipper: inaudible bw.bass
  chicago beau: blues harp

all selections composed and arranged by sandro oliva, except where noted

  1. fanoga party (black, oliva)
  2. hey hey hey
  3. ciccio
  4. i don't want you no more
  5. the great ferret - main theme
  6. money (bradford, gordy)
  7. cirylla
  8. c.blues
  9. assurdo
  10. help! (lennon, mccartney)
  11. aria malsana
  12. coccodrilli maleditti
  13. hotel palestine - revolution #11
  14. sauna / king kong - final vamp (f.zappa)
  15. lifeisanonion (oliva, manusso)
  16. watermelon in easter hay  (frank zappa)