brian peters & paul wertico


2007 cd usa hat howl ricords rh0001

paul wertico: drum kit
brian peters: everything else

all tracks written by brian peters

produced, recorded and mixed by brian peters
executive producer: paul wertico

  1. sinking of the zenobia
  2. the tundra
  3. november frontlines
  4. crayfish
  5. wormwood
  6. boolean mortality
  7. & hearts
  8. halyard
  9. the park
  10. soul partition
  11. dead pixels