security project


2017 cd usa ??


happy rhodes: lead voice
jerry marotta: drums, vocals
trey gunn: touch guitar, vocals
david jameson: keyboards, eigenharp
michael cozzi: guitar, vocals

all compositions by peter gabriel, except where noted

  1. family snapshot
  2. games without frontiers / of these, hope
  3. i don't remember
  4. i have the touch
  5. intruder
  6. lay your hands on me  (kate bush)
  7. lead a normal life
  8. mother stands for comfort
  9. no self control
  10. rhythm of the heat
  11. san jacinto