= feat. pierre verloesem

2014 cd bel off label / p.v. presents opv008


pierre vervloesem: bass
bruno vansina: sax
didier fontaine: drums
joris caluwaerts: keyboards
  1. belgian triumphalism
  2. blabaway utterbunk
  3. deliver us from the aliments
  4. domestic daredevil
  5. finally an elephant full of jam
  6. glass pie
  7. mental mento
  8. one of the weakest tune of the set, pt.1
  9. one of these doris day
  10. oscar niemeyer
  11. pierre richard
  12. the amazing soundcheck band
  13. the foam cage