john litton baroļ & pierre vervloesem


2014 download bel off records ovd011

digital only release
release date : december 22, 2014

john litton baroļ: vocals, keyboards, harmonium
pierre vervloesem: guitar, bass, programming

all songs written and composed by john litton baroļ
all arrangements by pierre vervloesem  

produced by pierre vervloesem

  1. shanti

  2. i have toch

  3. no i don't want

  4. i sing

  5. you will be blessed

  6. after all

  7. no one

  8. in my mind

  9. this is my life

  10. provou