glauco venier

glauco venier suona frank zappa 
    all compositions by frank zappa

2008 cd italy music center ba204cd

recorded on july 25, 26 & 27, 2005 in cavalicco (udine), italy

glauco venier: piano, electric piano, arrangements
mirco cisilino: trombone
klaus gesing: soprano saxophone
alberto vianello: tenor saxophone
marcello allulli: tenor saxophone & effects
federica santi: vocals
gabriele rampogna: marimba & vibes
riccardo chiarion: guitar
yuri goloubev: double bass
luca colussi: drums

produced by alessio brocca

all compositions by frank zappa

  1. the grand wazoo
  2. blessed relief
  3. big swifty
  4. zoot allures
  5. dupree's paradise
  6. black napkins
  7. city of tiny lites
  8. for calvin
  9. hot plate heaven at the green hotel
  10. king kong
  11. zomby woof
  12. the orange county lumber truck