steve vai

alien love secrets

2002 dvd usa high insight / favored nations fn 7771-9

steve vai: all guitars
deen castronovo: drums 3,4,6,7
julian vai: vocals 5
tommy mars: organ 7

written, produced and engineered by steve vai

  1. bad horsie
  2. juice
  3. die to live
  4. the boy from seattle
  5. ya-yo gakk
  6. kill the guy with the ball
    the god eaters
  7. tender surrender