the frank vignola quintet, featuring casey driessen

frank vignola's gypsy grass collective
    - incl. 'lemme take you to the beach' (frank zappa)

2007 download usa -

recorded and mixed by brian dozoretz at bennett studios, engelwood n.j.

frank vignola: lead and rhythm guitar
casey driessen: fiddle
matt flinner: mandolin
vinny raniolo: rhythm and lead guitar
gary mazzaroppi: acoustic bass
rich zukor: percussion

produced by rich zukor

casey driessen appears through the courtesy of sugar hill records
matt flinner appears through the courtesy of compass records

  1. lemme take you to the beach  (frank zappa)

  2. fly swatter

  3. a minor idea

  4. slayer in the grass

  5. one beautiful evening

  6. super mario bros. theme

  7. my back

  8. appel direct

  9. professional solutions

  10. funky monkey