the vignola collective

gypsy grass
    - incl. 'lemme take you to the beach' (frank zappa)

2009 cd usa dare records drr-200208-2


  frank vignola: guitar
  vinny raniolo: guitar
  gary mazzaroppi: bass
  rich zukor: percussion
  casey driessen: violin
  matt flinner: mandolin

produced by michael anthony taylor

  1. funky monkey

  2. appel direct

  3. a minor idea

  4. professional solutions

  5. slayer in the grass

  6. fly swatter

  7. my back

  8. one beautiful evening

  9. lemme take you to the beach  (frank zappa)

  10. super mario bros. theme