various artists

pop liisa - live in studio - 15/16
    - incl. orfeus: 'magic fingers' (frank zappa), hasse walli & zeus: 'magic fingers' (frank zappa)

2018 cd finland svart records sre006


[1]  orfeus
live broadcast on channel 2,
at lissankatu studios, helsinki, finland
tuesday, january 9th, 1973, 7.15 pm to 8 pm

heikki hiekkala: lowrey organ, backing vocals
jan ödner: electric guitar
klaus stolt: electric bass
urpo 'zape' leppänen: drums, lead vocals

[2]  hasse walli & zeus
live broadcast on channel 2,
at liisankatu studios, helsinki, finland
tuesday, november 7, 1972, 7.15 pm to 8 pm

hasse walli: electric guitar (lead)
tommy knif: vocals, electric guitar (rhythm)
renne angelvuo: electric bass
ari valtonen: drums


  1. spoken introduction by erkki lehtola   [1]

  2. the wait  (robbie robertson)   [1]

  3. magic fingers  (frank zappa)   [1]

  4. theme for an imaginary western  (jack bruce)   [1]

  5. echoes  (roger waters, richard wright, nick mason, david gilmour)   [1]

  6. little wing  (jimi hendrix)   [2]
  7. willie the pimp  (frank zappa)   [2]
  8. all along the watchtower  (bob dylan)   [2]
  9. four years  (hasse walli)   [2]