jimmy webb

live at the royal albert hall
- incl. 'my guitar wants to kill your mama' (frank zappa)

2005 cd usa rhino handmade rhm2 7820 - disc five

this is disc 5 of " the moon's a harsh mistress", a limited edition (2500 copies) box set.

jimmy webb

all music and lyrics by jimmy webb, except where noted

  1. overture
  2. sleepin' in the daytime
  3. by the time i get to phoenix
  4. macarthur park
  5. wichita lineman (instrumental)
  6. didn't we
  7. my guitar wants to kill your mama (f.zappa)
  8. pocketfull of keys
  9. when can brown begin
  10. once in the morning
  11. song for my brother
  12. where's the playground, susie?
  13. jerusalem
  14. galvaston
  15. whisteltown
  16. piano

    bonus encore
  17. wichita lineman (vocal)