weirdo naffn


2004 cdr-pro ger private release

  michael krampe: vocals, lead guitar
  jörg wollmann: drums
  oli zander: bass
  jörg letzing: rhythm guitar
special guests
  christoph wienkötter: keyboard
  shari: stand guitar, vocals

  1. silent screams of inner madness

  2. mr.weird

  3. dear henry

  4. why carlos can't sleep?

  5. breakboxblues

  6. the night of the living döner

  7. end of all things