live at donington 1990
    - feat. steve vai

2011 dvd italy frontiers records fr dvd 029

recorded at the donington festival, 1990/08/18

david coverdale: vocals
steve vai: guitar
adrian vandenberg: guitar
rudy sarzo: bass guitar
tommy aldridge: drums
rick serate: keyboards


  1. slip of the tongue
  2. slide it in
  3. judgement day
  4. slow & easy
  5. kitten's got claws
  6. adagio for strato
  7. flying dutchman boogie
  8. is this love
  9. cheap & nasty
  10. crying in the rain
  11. fool for your loving
  12. for the love of god  (steve vai)
  13. the audience is listening  (steve vai)
  14. here i go again
  15. bad boys
  16. ain't no love in the heart of the city
  17. still of the night