the 2012 ham sessions

2012 myspace -- --


mattias laga: clarinet, bass clarinet
michel mast: tenor saxophone
stijn engels: piano
xavier verhelst: bass guitar
tom de wulf: drums

all compositions by raymond scott

  1. boy scout in switzerland
  2. devil drums
  3. twilight in turkey
  4. sleepwalker
  5. the toy trumpet
  6. suicide cliff
  7. oil gusher
  8. powerhouse
  9. the girl with the light blue hair