wolf & wolf

wolf & wolf

1984 lp usa morocco records 6046cl


ina wolf: lead and backing vocals
peter wolf: electronics, keyboards
brian macleod: drums, electronics
peter maunu: guitar

music by peter wolf

side one

  1. talk of the town
  2. katmandu
  3. don't take the candy
  4. living in a boy's world
  5. double you

side two

  1. the water's full of sharks
  2. too much or too little
  3. cracks in the ceiling
  4. dumme spiele
  5. war of nerves