the wrong object

zappa jawaka

2018 cd bel off records ocd042


marti meliÓ: tenor sax, clarinet, backing vocals
franšois lourtie: tenor and soprano saxes, vocals
ichel delville: guitar, roland gr-09, vocals
antoine guenet: keyboards, vocals
pierre mottet: bass
laurent delchambre: drums, percussion, samples

mixed and mastered by pierre vervloesem

associate producers: kyle reeese and steven w.brown

all compositions by frank zappa, except where noted
arrangements by laurent delchambre

  1. wonderful wino  (zappa, simmons)
  2. mr green genes / king kong
  3. big swifty
  4. this town is a sealed tuna sandwich  /  the sealed tuna bolero
  5. apostrophe  (zappa, bruce, gordon)  /  chunga's revenge
  6. sleep dirt
  7. wedding dress song  /  handsome cabin boy
  8. i'm the slime