- feat.steve vai, joe satriani

2003 cd usa favored nations fn2280-2

  chris dreja: rhythm guitar
  jim mccarty: drums, songwriter
  gypie mayo: lead guitar, backing vocals
  john idan: bass, lead vocals
  alan glen: harmonica, backing vocals
  jeff 'skunk' baxter: guitar  3
  john reznik: guitar  4
  joe satriani: guitar  6
  steve vai: guitar  8
  jeff beck: guitar  9
  slash: guitar  10
  brian may: guitar  11
  steve lukather: guitar  14
  martin ditchum: percussion
  simon mccarty: percussion

  1. i'm not talking
  2. crying out for love
  3. the nazz are blue
  4. for your love
  5. please don't tell me 'bout the news
  6. train kept a rollin'
  7. mr saboteur
  8. shapes of things
  9. my blind life
  10. over under sideways down
  11. mr you're a better man than i
  12. mystery of being
  13. dream within a dream
  14. happenings ten years time ago
  15. an original man (a song for keith)