the blue vinyl album
cover of the yellow vinyl release
the yellow vinyl album

frank zappa


2007 3lp-bootleg ?? yellow vinyl, limited edition of 200 copies

released july 2007

1980/10/25 concert 'memorial auditorium', buffalo, ny, usa

frank zappa: lead guitar, vocals
steve vai: stunt guitar & background vocals
ray white: vocals & rhythm guitar
ike willis: vocals & rhythm guitar
tommy mars: keyboards & vocals
bob harris: keyboards, trumpet & high vocals
arthur barrow: bass & vocals
vinnie colaiuta: drums & vocals

produced by frank zappa

mixed by frank filipetti in nyc, ny, october 2006

side a

  1. chunga’s revenge
  2. you are what you is
  3. mudd club
  4. the meek shall inherit nothing
  5. cosmik debris

side b

  1. keep it greasy
  2. tinsel town rebellion
  3. buffalo drowning witch
  4. honey, don’t you want a man like me?
  5. pick me, i’m clean

side c

  1. dead girls of london
  2. shall we take ourselves seriously?
  3. city of tiny lites
  4. easy meat

side d

  1. ain’t got no heart
  2. the torture never stops

side e

  1. broken hearts are for assholes
  2. i’m so cute
  3. andy
  4. joe’s garage
  5. dancing fool

side f

  1. the “real world” thematic extrapolations
  2. stick it out
  3. i don’t wanna get drafted
  4. bobby brown
  5. ms pinky