frank zappa

easy meat

1980 lp-bootleg usa mud shark mz 3602

info from "The Mudshark Anthology" by R.C. / Hotwacks Quarterly n12
released march 1980 - 2800 pressed

from "On Tour With The Evil Prince":
"This lp was pressed in march 1980 from a pressing of 2,800 copies with bogus yellow labels."

1979/03/06 concert gothenburg, sweden

frank zappa, ike willis, denney walley, tommy mars, peter wolf, arthur barrow, ed mann, vinnie colaiuta

side one

  1. the deathless horsie
  2. intro's
  3. dead girls of london
  4. i ain't got no heart
  5. brown shoes don't make it
  6. cosmik debris
  7. easy meat

side two

  1. easy meat (cont.)
  2. jumby go away
  3. the meek shall inherit nothing
  4. for the young sophisticate
  5. wet t-shirt night
  6. why does it hurt when i pee?