frank zappa

frankie boy

1982 lp-bootleg eur collage st nbi 1188

from "On Tour With The Evil Prince":
"This European LP was released in 1982 with song seperation & deluxe bogus yellow labels. The source for this LP was the "20 Years Of Frank Zappa" box set, so the sound quality is inferior to the original tracks."


side one

  1. collage one
  2. fine girl
  3. disco boy
  4. debra kadabra
  5. stranded in the jungle

side two

  1. do the funky room service
  2. nite owl
  3. redunzl
  4. end of florentine pogen
  5. untitled instrumental jam