frank zappa

over-nite sensation

2007 lp-picture disc bootleg ?? --

= a bootleg release of the 1973 album

frank zappa: guitar, vocals
ralph humphrey: drums
sal marquez: trumpet, vocals
tom fowler: bass
bruce fowler: trombone
george duke: keyboards, synthesizer
ruth underwood: marimba, vibes, percussion
ian underwood: flute, clarinet, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone
jean luc ponty: violin, baritone violin
ricky lancelotti: vocals
kin vassy: vocals

side one

  1. camarillo brillo
  2. i'm the slime
  3. dirty love
  4. fifty-fifty

side two

  1. zomby woof
  2. dinah-moe-hum
  3. montana