frank zappa

the ark

1983 lp-bootleg ?? bizarre fydo-768

from "On Tour With The Evil Prince":
"This lp was released in 1983 with song separation & deluxe blue labels. Re-released in 1984 or 1985 with the same cover & from the same plates. Re-released in west-germany in 1986 but with an inferior sound quality. Re-released three times on compact disc with bonus tracks on each of them."

1968/07/18 concert 'the ark', boston, ma, usa
(from 4-track master)
frank zappa, ian underwood, art trip, don preston, motorhead sherwood, jc black, roy estrada, bunk gardner

side one

  1. big leg emma

  2. some ballet music

  3. fz talks

  4. status back baby

  5. fz talks

  6. valerie

  7. my guitar

side two

  1. uncle meat & king kong medley