david bowie

    - feat.adrian belew

1978 2lp usa emi

david bowie: vocals
carlos alomar: rhythm guitar
adrian belew: lead guitar
dennis davis: drums, percussion
simon house: electric violin
sean mayes: piano, string ensemble
george murray: bass guitar
roger powell: keyboards, synthesizer

produced by david bowie and tony visconti

  1. hang on to yourself
  2. ziggy stardust
  3. five years
  4. soul love
  5. star
  6. station to station
  7. fame
  8. tvc 15
  9. warsawza
  10. speed of life
  11. art decade
  12. sense of doubt
  13. breaking glass
  14. "heroes"
  15. what in the world
  16. blackout
  17. beauty and the beast
        cd bonus track:
  18. alabama song