david bowie

welcome to the blackout (live london '78)
    - feat. adrian belew

2018 3lp usa parlophone records

record store day release
re-issued as a 2 cd set

recorded live at earls court, london, june 30 and july 1, 1978

david bowie: vocals, chamberlain
carlos alomar: rhythm guitar, background vocals
adrian belew: lead guitar, background vocals
dennis davis: drums, percussion
simon house: electric violin
sean mayes: piano, string ensemble, background vocals
george murray: bass guitar, background vocals
roger powell: keyboards, synthesizer, background vocals

produced by david bowie

disc one

  1. warszawa
  2. 'heroes'
  3. what in the world
  4. be my wife
  5. the jean genie
  6. blackout
  7. sense of doubt
  8. speed of life
  9. sound and vision
  10. breaking glass
  11. fame
  12. beauty and the beast

disc two

  1. five years
  2. soul love
  3. star
  4. hang on to yourself
  5. ziggy stardust
  6. suffragette city
  7. art decade
  8. alabama song
  9. station to station
  10. tvc 15
  11. stay
  12. rebel rebel