drei vom rhein

plays uncle frank
    - incl. various frank zappa compositions and a tribute

2007 cd ger g-records


werner neumann: guitars, vocals
helmuth fass: bass, vocals
pit hupperten: lead vocals, guitar
alex vesper: drums, vocals

produced by alex vesper

  1. heavy duty judy
  2. i have been in you
  3. flakes
  4. dirty love
  5. love of my life
  6. doreen
  7. lucille
  8. let's move to cleveland
  9. any kind of pain
  10. cmarillo brillo / muffin man
  11. dead girls of london
  12. fine girl
  13. outside now