mick farren

to the masterlock
- incl.'trouble coming every day' (frank zappa)

2005 cd japan captain trip records

recorded in tokyo in 2004

mick farren: vocal
ken matsutani: guitar, chorus
rie miyazaki: bass, chorus
yasuyuki watanabe: drums, chorus
nabeji: guitar, chorus


  1. i'm coming home
  2. arts of darkness
  3. waiting for my man
  4. you're gonna need somebody on your bond
  5. half price drink
  6. long walk with the demon
  7. slum lord / lost johnny
  8. diablo's cadillac
  9. black transit blues / dogpoet
  10. heartbreak hotel
  11. ghosts of the yellow dog
  12. trouble coming every day  (frank zappa)