freak kitchen


1994 cd sweden thunderstruck
2005 cd france replica records rpl024


mattias 'ia' eklundh: vocals, guitars, percussion, keyboards, ...
christian gronlund: bass, lead vocals on 12, vocal harmonies on 9
joakim sjoberg: drums

produced by torben schmidt

all songs written by mattias 'ia' eklundh

  1. blind
  2. appetizer
  3. lie freedom
  4. hollow
  5. see you in pittsburg
  6. paperdance
  7. raw
  8. some kind of love song
  9. are you for real?
  10. the healthy man
  11. what's the problem?
  12. the new part