freak kitchen

dead soul men

2000 cd sweden thunderstruck
2005 cd france replica records rpl024

recorded between march and july 1998

mattias 'ia' eklundh: vocals, guitars, percussion, keyboards, ...
christian gronlund: bass, lead vocals on 12, vocal harmonies on 9
joakim sjoberg: drums

produced by mattias 'ia' eklundh

all songs written by mattias 'ia' eklundh except where noted

  1. silence!
  2. gun god
  3. ugly side of me
  4. everything is under control
  5. get a life
  6. the sinking planet
  7. dead soul man
  8. i refuse  (gronlund, eklundh)
  9. black spider flag  (gronlund, eklundh)
  10. supermodel baby
  11. slap me in the face  (gronlund, eklundh)
  12. shithead