freak kitchen


2005 cd france replica records rpl029


mattias 'ia' eklundh: lead vocals & guitar
christer örtefors: bass, backing vocals, lead vocals on 5
björn fryklund: drums & percussion

produced, engineered & edited by mattias 'ia' eklundh

all songs written by mattias 'ia' eklundh except where noted

  1. speak when spoken to
  2. the rights to you
  3. look bored
  4. chest pain waltz
  5. mussolini mind
  6. guilt trip
  7. becky
  8. independent way of life
  9. heal me
  10. infidelity ghost  (eklundh, örtefors)
  11. sob story
  12. breathe