- feat. adrian belew

2017 cd ger ear music 0212193emu


  vittorio cosma: keyboards, vocals
  stewart copeland: drums, vocals
  adrian belew: guitar, vocals
  mark king: bass, vocals
  elio: vocals  9

produced by claudio dentes, vittorio cosma and stewart copeland

  1. zombies in the mall  (steward copeland)
  2. stay ready  (steward copeland)
  3. man in the mountain  (copeland, king, cosma)
  4. summer's coming  (copeland, cosma)
  5. sweet angels (rule the world)  (p.macdonald, s.copeland)
  6. amaka pipa  (copeland, belew)
  7. strange things happen  (copeland)
  8. ride your life  (copeland, king)
  9. zubatta cheve  (copeland, elio, cosma)
  10. spin this  (copeland, king)
  11. i know too much  (copeland, cosma)
  12. stark naked  (copeland)