grand funk railroad

good singin' good playin'
    - produced by frank zappa, zappa is also featured on guitar

1976 lp usa mca 2216

re-released on cd in 1999 on hip-o records hipd-40144

  mark farner: guitar, vocals
  mel schacher: bass
  don brewer: drums
  craig frost: keyboards
special guest
  frank zappa: guitar  7

produced by frank zappa

  1. just couldn't wait  (farner)
  2. can you do it  (street, gordy)
  3. pass it around  (farner, brewer)
  4. don't let 'em take your gun  (farner)
  5. miss my baby  (farner)
  6. big buns  (farner)
  7. out to get you  (brewer, frost)
  8. crossfire  (farner)
  9. 1976  (farner)
  10. release your love  (farner)
  11. goin' for the pastor  (farner)