gruppo sportivo

the secret of success

2011 cd nl prcd2011011

recorded in januari 2011

hans vandenburg: lead vocals, guitar, bluesharp, bongos & percussion
peter calicher: keyboards, accordeon
max mollinger: drums, bongos
joris lutz: bass, vocals, guitar
lies schilp & inge bonthond: lead vocals, xylophone


  1. my uncle ben's picture book

  2. go 'n get it!

  3. pop eyes

  4. oh oh

  5. 1+1=2

  6. hey girl

  7. james last car

  8. ray of light

  9. planet mercury

  10. one way love

  11. she was pretty

  12. henri