zappanale 18
- all compositions by frank zappa

2007 dvdr ger private release

limited edition of 20 copies - sold at the zappanale 18 festival

recorded live at zappanale 18, 2007/08/03

  andre cholmondeley: guitar, vocals
  dave johnsen: bass, vocals
  eric slick: drums
  eric svalgard: keyboards, moog, vocals
special guests
  napoleon murphy brock: saxophone, flute, vocals
  don preston: keyboards wet t-shirt

all compositions by frank zappa