(1995, cd, uk, leo records lr 230)

sun ra arkestra & his intergalaxtic arkestra

second star to the right (salute to walt disney)

1995 cd uk leo records lr 230

recorded live at the jazzatelier, ulrichsberg, austria, april 29, 1989

sun ra: piano, synthesizer, voice
june tyson: violin, voice
marshall allen: alto sax, clarinet, flute
eloe omoe: alto sax, clarinet, bass clarinet
noel scott: alto scott, flute
james jackson: bassoon, oboe, voice
michael ray: trumpet, voice
tyrone hill: trombone
julian priester: trombone
bruce edwards: electric guitar
arthur joonie booth: electric bass
elson nascimento santos: surdo, percussion
earl 'buster' smith: drums
ensemble: percussion

produced by leo feigin

  1. the forest of no return  (bruns, leven)
  2. someday my prince will come  (churchill, morey)
  3. frisco frog  (carr, roberts)
  4. i'm wishing  (chruchill, morey)
  5. zip a dee doo dah  (allie, wrubel, gilbert)
  6. second star to the right  (fain, cahn)
  7. high ho! high ho!  (churchill, morey)
  8. whistel while you work  (churchill, morey)