the sun ra arkestra

live at the squat theatre

2012 lp finland sinner lady gloria

limited edition of 99 copies
released on fluo orange vinyl

recorded in concert on 1979/08/24 at the squat theatre

sun ra: synthesizer
elo omoe: alto sax, bass clarinet
pat patrick: alto sax, electric bass
marhall allen: alto sax, flute, percussion
john gilmore: tenor sax, clarinet
michael ray: trumpet
danny thompson: flute
hayes burnett: bass
james jackson: percussion
june tyson: vocals


side one

  1. untitled

side two

  1. untitled