sun ra and his arkestra

strange worlds in my mind

2010 lp usa norton records 365

(rare sun ra space poetry vol.1)


  1. message to earthman
  2. i seek a new world
  3. i am trying to find myself
  4. the damned air
  5. i am strange
  6. my children
  7. if they only knew
  8. i'm not to blame
  9. i am an instrument
  10. once upon a time
  11. all in the realm of death
  12. death speaks to the negro
  13. i'll wait for you
  14. at night
  15. they can't accept me
  16. i am not a fantasy
  17. my world is the space way
  18. strange worlds in my mind