sun ra and his astro infinity arkestra

pathways to unknown worlds

2019 cd usa modern harmonic mhcd-084


sun ra: piano, rocksichord, vocal
john gilmore: tenor sax, clarinet, timbales
marshall allen: alto sax, flute, oboe, piccolo, percussion
danny davis: alto sax, flute, percussion
danny ray thompson: baritone sax, percussion
akh tal ebah
james jacson: bassoon, flute, drum
lamont mcclamb
leroy taylor (eloe omoe): bass clarinet, flute, ancien infinity lightning drum
russel branch
stanley morgan
eugene brennan
ronnie boykins
clifford jarvis


  1. pathways to unknown worlds
  2. extension out (complete take)
  3. cosmo-media
  4. view from a mountain top
  5. intrinsic energies
  6. of mythic worlds