ten center

snazzed outta yer drawers

1995 k7 usa private release

initially released on july 1, 1995
digital version made available on bandcamp in 2017

russ stedman: guitar, vocals
michael myers: drums, vocals
aric pringle: bass, vocals

side a

  1. if i was a carpenter
  2. love under
  3. i felt like we lived by the ocean
  4. got religion
  5. eugen v. debs
  6. i don't know
  7. wake up
  8. my leg hurts
  9. arlo is here to stay
  10. bouncing off the walls
  11. going against
  12. hotel room
  13. perry