various artists

lemme take you to the beach
    - all compositions by frank zappa

2004 cd uk cordelia records cd035

compiled by alan jenkins

all compositions by frank zappa

  1. an introduction by phil dirt

  2. the spoilers: 'lumpy gravy'

  3. the atomic mosquitos: 'letís make the water turn black'

  4. fudge: 'the orange county lumber truck'

  5. estrumeínítal: 'letter from jeepers'

  6. the bitch boys: 'memories of el monte'

  7. sr. bikini: 'jewish princess'

  8. the invisible birds: 'g-spot tornado'

  9. donís mobile barbers: 'baby snakes'

  10. the concaves: 'we are not alone'

  11. the foolz: 'zoot allures'

  12. green windows: 'i ainít got no heart'

  13. the muffinmates: 'love of my life'

  14. the diamondheads: 'any way the wind blows'

  15. the urban surf kings: 'iím not satisfied'

  16. the test tone five: 'youíre probably wondering why iím here'

  17. pavlovís woody: 'lumpy gravy'

  18. corky niedermayer: 'take your clothes off when you dance'

  19. breakfastime: 'aybe sea'

  20. pollo del mar: 'peaches en regalia'

  21. the vivisectors: 'willie the pimp'

  22. the thurston lava tube: 'mr. green genes'

  23. the wrong object: 'king kong'

  24. r. stevie moore: 'cruising for burgers'

  25. our flying saucer: 'the air'

  26. "if weíd all been living in californiaÖ"

  27. frankie and the pool boys: 'lemme take you to the beach'